Term Dates 

Summer Term 2017

Introduction Day (New Staff)              Thursday 27th April

Inset Days                                                Friday 28th April & Tuesday 2nd May

Start of Term                                     Tuesday 2nd May (Boarders return)

                                                                Wednesday 3rd May (Day boys return)

Guest Room                                             Friday 19th May after school to Sunday 21st May

Half Term                                           Friday 26th May after school to Sunday 4th June

Common Entrance                          Tuesday 6th June to Friday 9th June

Guest Room                                             Saturday 24th June (after Sports Day) to Monday 26th June

End of Term                                       Wednesday 12th July

Inset Days                                                Thursday 13th July

Michaelmas Term 2017

Introduction Day (New Staff)              Friday 1st September

Inset Days                                                Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September

Start of Term                                     Tuesday 5th September (Boarders return) Wednesday 6th September (Day boys return)

Guest Room                                             Friday 29th September after school to Sunday 1st October

Half Term                                           Wednesday 18th October after school to Sunday 29th October

Guest Room                                             Friday 17th November after school to Monday 20th November

End of Term                                       Wednesday 13th December

Inset Days                                                Thursday 14th December

Easter Term 2018 ‚Äď Provisional

Introduction Day                                   Thursday 4th January

Inset Days                                                Friday 5th January

Start of Term                                     Sunday 7th January (Boarders return) Monday 8th January (Day boys return)

Guest Room                                             Friday 26th January after school to Sunday 28th January

Half Term                                           Friday 9th February after school to Sunday 18th February

Guest Room                                             Friday 9th March after school to Sunday 11th March

End of Term                                       Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018 ‚Äď Provisional

Introduction Day (New Staff)             Friday 13th April

Inset Days                                                Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th April

Start of Term                                     Tuesday 17th April (Boarders return) Wednesday 18th April (Day boys return)

Guest Room                                             Friday 4th May after school to Monday 7th May (bank holiday)

Half Term                                           Friday 26th May after school to Sunday 3rd June

Common Entrance                                 Tuesday 5th June to Friday 8th June

Guest Room                                             Saturday 23rd June (after Sports Day) to Monday 25th June

End of Term                                       Wednesday 11th July

Inset Day                                            Thursday 12th July