Term Dates 

 Easter Term 2017

Introduction Day (New Staff) Thursday 5th January
Inset Day Friday 6th January
Start of Term Sunday 8th January (Boarders return)
Monday 9th January (Day boys return)
Guest Room Friday 27th January after school to Sunday 29th January
Half Term Friday 10th February after school to Sunday 19th February
Guest Room Friday 10th March after school to Sunday 12th March
End of Term Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2017

Inset Day Friday 28th April & Tuesday 2nd May
Start of Term Tuesday 2nd May (Boarders return)
Wednesday 3rd May (Day boys return)
Guest Room Friday 19th May after school to Sunday 21st May
Half Term Friday 26th May after school to Sunday 4th June
Common Entrance Tuesday 6th June to Friday 9th June
Guest Room Saturday 24th June (after Sports Day) to Monday 26th June
End of Term Wednesday 12th July
Inset Day Thursday 13th July

Michaelmas Term 2017 – Provisional

Introduction Day (New Staff) Monday 4th September
Inset Days Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th September
Start of Term Wednesday 6th September (Boarders return)
Thursday 7th September (Day boys return)
Guest Room – Friday 29th September after school to Sunday 1st October
Half Term Wednesday 18th October after school to Sunday 29th October
Guest Room – Friday 17th November after school to Sunday 19th November
End of Term Wednesday 13th December

Easter Term 2017 РProvisional

Introduction Day (New Staff) Thursday 4th January
Inset Day Friday 5th January
Start of Term Sunday 7th January (Boarders return)
Monday 8th January (Day boys return)
Guest Room – to be confirmed
Half Term Friday 9th February after school to Sunday 18th February
Guest Room Рto be confirmed
End of Term Friday 23rd March